CAMP

Tumble Classes PAYG - all Levels (5 - 18yrs)

Brookfield Community School,

Cheer-a-cality PAYG tumble sessions for all levels and athletes. If you wish to book a full term of these classes and recieve a discount please email us dance-a-cality@hotmail.co.uk to discuss.

Week Dates
14th Sept Sat 14th September 2019 - Sat 14th September 2019
21st Sept Sat 21st September 2019 - Sat 21st September 2019
28th Sept Sat 28th September 2019 - Sat 28th September 2019
5th October Sat 5th October 2019 - Sat 5th October 2019
12th October Sat 12th October 2019 - Sat 12th October 2019
19th October Sat 19th October 2019 - Sat 19th October 2019
26th October Sat 26th October 2019 - Sat 26th October 2019